Building the future with natural solutions
and innovative engineering

Nos produitsQui sommes nous ?

Our mission

Kare knows that the available natural resources are limited but thinks that technical innovations are unlimited. The company strives to meet the needs and challenges of our world by seeking innovative economic, ecological and human solutions. Whether in response to industrial, agricultural or domestic issues, our fields of action are as varied as the current systems remain perfectible, our vocation is to participate in the world of tomorrow by drawing inspiration from the workings of nature, advances technology and the application in current systems of innovative processes to improve their functioning.

Our products

Our company has already invented and produced two revolutionary systems:

Solar Water  

 

Solar Water is a water purification system that purifies water from all polluted or unsuitable sources to make it drinkable by a simple process of evaporation process by thermal solar and then re-mineralises it to bring 100% safe, potable and mineralised water.

 

Solar Water Brochure Francais

Solar Water Brochure English

Analyse Results ENG FR

Solar Water TUV Report

Accreditation Letter

Odor Hunter

 

The second innovative product of our company, agricultural and industrial, is an air purification system that removes harmful gases, pathogens, and transforms the odorous and harmful elements into stable and non-toxic materials. intermediate simple chemical processes harmless to humans and their environment.

Odor Hunter Brochure Francais

Odor Hunter Brochure for Poultries Engish

Odor Hunter Analyse Echantillonnage

Odor Hunter Analyse Report English

Odor Hunter Letter ofThanks EN-FR

Solar water has been tested several times and here is one of the tests. for the long version of this test please click on Spring Solar Water

Who we are?

Initially created by Prof. Ahmet Boruban in Adana, Turkey in 1982, after many successes in the infiltration and thermodynamics industry, Dr. Serdar Ozpoyraz joined the Solar Water and Odor Hunter projects in 2016.

Following the successful operation of Solar Water and Odor Hunter, its leaders invested in the research and design of its system to successfully create a standalone model, more efficient and sustainable.

In France, Dr. Serdar Ozpoyraz wanted to develop the company to make it the center of activity in research, development and production. With the help of Mr. Mayeul Quiri, they gave life to the company Kare Engineering France to market their inventions and eventually re-locate the production site in Strasbourg to stamp the logo ” made in France “on their products and continue at the same time the search for new innovative processes.

Photo gallery

Here you can see some pictures of our activities, previous installations as well as references

Contact us

For watching the test video and for more information please contact us on +33 973 63 99 07 or by mail, using the contact form below:

15 + 15 =

Construire l’avenir avec des solutions naturelles
et une ingénierie innovante 

Nos produitsQui sommes nous ?

Notre projet

Kare sait que les ressources naturelles disponibles sont limitées mais pense que les innovations techniques sont quant à elles illimitées. L’entreprise s’évertue à répondre aux besoins et difficultés de notre monde par la recherche de solutions économiques, écologiques et humaines innovantes. Que se soit en réponse à des problématiques industrielles, agricoles ou domestique, nos champs d’action sont aussi variés que les systèmes actuels restent perfectibles, notre vocation est de participer au monde de demain en s’inspirant des fonctionnements de la nature, des avancées technologiques et l’application dans les systèmes actuels de procédés innovants afin d’en améliorer le fonctionnement.

Nos produits

Notre société à déjà inventé et produit deux systèmes révolutionnaires :

Solar Water  

 

Solar Water est un système de purification de l’eau qui épure l’eau de toutes sources polluées ou impropres pour la rendre potable par un simple procédé d’évaporation procédé par la solaire thermique puis de re-minéralisation.

 

Solar Water Brochure Francais

Solar Water Brochure English

Analyse Results ENG FR

Solar Water TUV Report

Accreditation Letter

Odor Hunter

 

Le second produit innovant de notre entreprise, à caractère agricole et industriel, est un système d’épuration de l’air qui en élimine des gaz dangereux, les agents pathogènes, et qui transforme les éléments odorants et nocifs en matières stables et non toxiques par l’intermédiaire de simples procédés chimiques inoffensifs pour l’Homme et son environnement.

Odor Hunter Brochure Francais

Odor Hunter Brochure for Poultries Engish

Odor Hunter Analyse Echantillonnage

Odor Hunter Analyse Report English

Odor Hunter Letter ofThanks EN-FR

 

Solar Water a été testée à plusieurs reprises.

Voici l’un des tests de Solar Water pris à Seyhan Adana en Turquie.

Vous pouvez aussi voir la version longue de ce test en cliquant sur:

Spring Solar Water

Qui sommes nous ?

Initialement crée par le Prof. Ahmet Boruban à Adana en Turquie en 1982, après de nombreux succès dans l’industrie de l’infiltration et la thermodynamique, le Dr. Serdar Ozpoyraz se joint aux projets Solar Water et Odor Hunter en 2016.

Suite à la réussite du fonctionnement de Solar Water et Odor Hunter, ses dirigeants ont investi dans la recherche et la conception de son système afin de réussir a créer un modèle autonome, plus performant et durable.

En France, Dr Serdar Ozpoyraz a souhaité developer l’entreprise pour en faire le centre d’activité en recherche, developpement et production. C’est ainsi qu’avec l’aide de Mr. Mayeul Quiri, ils ont donné vie à la société Kare Engineering France pour commercialiser leurs inventions et à terme, re-localiser le site de production à Strasbourg afin d’estampiller le logo « made in France » sur leurs produits et continuer dans le même temps la recherche de nouveaux procédés innovants.

 

Galerie Photo

Ici vous pouvez voir quelques photos de nos activités, des installations précédentes ainsi que des références

Nous contacter

Pour regarder la vidéo de test et pour plus d’informations vous pouvez nous contacter au

+33 973 63 99 07  ou par mail, en utilisant le formulaire de contact ci-dessous :

5 + 1 =